CUBHOUSE PROGRAM
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events

SEP
21
Kanata 12U Tournament
All Day
SEP
21
Kanata 14U Tournament
All Day
OCT
17
Annual General Meeting
7:00 PM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Hall D

Standings

Junior
Team W L T PTS
Athletics 10 2 0 32
Bluejays 9 3 0 30
Pirates 5 6 1 23
Dodgers 5 7 0 22
Cardinals 5 7 0 22
White Sox 1 10 1 15
tba1 0 0 0 0
tba2 0 0 0 0
tba3 0 0 0 0
tba4 0 0 0 0
tba5 0 0 0 0
tba6 0 0 0 0
Little League Major
Team W L T PTS
Red Sox 10 3 1 35
Diamondbacks 9 4 1 33
Cardinals 9 4 1 33
Giants 8 5 1 31
Mets 6 5 3 29
Marlins 2 8 4 22
Angels 2 9 3 21
Blue Jays 2 10 2 20
Little League Median
Team W L T PTS
Royals 12 1 1 39
Orioles 10 4 0 34
Dodgers 7 6 1 29
Yankees 7 6 1 29
Braves 6 6 2 28
Rays 4 9 1 23
Nationals 4 10 0 22
Rockies 3 11 0 20
Little League Minor
Team W L T PTS
Tigers 12 1 1 39
Athletics 9 5 0 32
Phillies 7 7 0 28
White Sox 6 7 1 27
Pirates 6 8 0 26
Reds 6 8 0 26
Brewers 5 9 0 24
Mariners 4 10 0 22
LL Minor Selects 0 0 0 0
OBA Rookie
Team W L T PTS
Rookie Black Cubs 5 1 1 18
Rookie Red Cubs 2 2 0 8
Rookie White Cubs 0 4 1 6
Rookie Blue Cubs 0 0 0 0
Summer - Rookie House
Team W L T PTS
RC05 Grey 10 0 1 32
RC06 Green 9 3 0 30
RC04 Orange 5 4 2 23
RC02 Black 4 6 1 20
RC01 Blue 3 4 2 17
RC03 Red 1 9 1 14
RC07 Yellow 1 7 1 12
Tournament Rookie
Team W L T PTS
Arnprior Highlanders 0 0 0 0
Kanata Cubs Black 0 0 0 0
Kanata Cubs Red 0 0 0 0
Kanata Cubs White 0 0 0 0
Seaway Surge 0 0 0 0
Seed 1 0 0 0 0
Seed 2 0 0 0 0

Results

Summer - Rookie House
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RC05 Grey 23
RC06 Green 17
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RC06 Green 14
RC04 Orange 13
Summer - Minor 9-10 Interlock
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Minor National Red Cubs 7
Mississippi MnNat Whitecaps 19
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
East Nepean MnNat Green Eagles 15
Minor National Red Cubs 14
OBA Peewee
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Minor Peewee Rep 10
Seaway Surge Minor 9
Monday, August 13, 2018
Minor Peewee Rep 3
Seaway Surge Minor 4
OBA Mosquito
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Mosquito Select 13
Minor Mosquito Rep T2 0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Major Mosquito Rep 7
Seaway Surge 5
Summer - Junior Interlock
Thursday, August 9, 2018
East Nepean Intermediate Eagles 2
Kanata Blue Cubs 11
Sunday, July 29, 2018
South Ottawa Blues 9
Kanata Blue Cubs 9
OBA Rookie
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Rookie Black Cubs 11
Arnprior Rookie 7
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Rookie Black Cubs 19
Seaway Rookie 8
Summer - Major 11-12 Interlock
Friday, July 27, 2018
Major Blue Cubs 12
Perth 7
Monday, July 23, 2018
Major Blue Cubs 1
CR MJA Aces 11
OBA Bantam
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Minor Bantam Rep 8
Kingston Thunder 6
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Minor Bantam Rep 4
Cambridge 8
Little League Major
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Cardinals 3
Giants 9
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Diamondbacks 2
Cardinals 5
Little League Median
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Orioles 10
Dodgers 3
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Royals 12
Braves 11
Little League Minor
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Pirates 18
Reds 17
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Athletics 5
Reds 18
Senior
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
East Nepean Bluejays 8
Orioles 16
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Brewers 10
Orioles 14
Junior
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Cardinals 9
White Sox 8
Sunday, June 17, 2018
White Sox 11
Pirates 15
Tournament - Peewee Division
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Minor Peewee Rep 3
Lac St Louis Tigers Blue 13
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Bytown Dodgers 6
Minor Peewee Rep 14
LATEST NEWS