2000 Junior District Champions

Updated Tuesday January 13, 2015 by Kanata Little League.

2000 Junior District Champions

Nathan Abdelmour,Tyler Boshart,Billy Carkner,Matt Dwyer,Rob Hull,Ryan Jacks,James Marshall,Dale Nicholson, Mike Rogers,Andrew Szeto,Jeff Grantham,Mark Thompson,Mike Tokessy

Coaches:Dave Wilson, Mike Jacks, Brian Jacks

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.