2001 Major District Champions

Updated Tuesday January 13, 2015 by Kanata Little League.

2001 Major District Champions

Front:Derek Meulmeester,Corey Lamarche,Adam Courchaine,Marc Cripwell,Wesley Kelly Middle:Darren MacDonald,David Spencer,Chris Murphy,Kevin Lamarche

Rear:Bill Courchaine(Mgr),Tim McCarney(Coach),Trevor Harding,Murray MacDonald(Coach),Matthew McCarney,Alex Merkle

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.