KBA Contacts

Updated Saturday February 10, 2018 by Kanata Baseball Association.

Kanata Baseball Association's Contacts (2018)

NAME POSITION EMAIL
President Jeff Dever president@kllba.ca
VP Operations Doug Gnam vpoperations@kllba.ca
VP Adminstration Susan Hart vpadministration@kllba.ca
Treasurer Dan Goldie treasurer@kllba.ca
Secretary Sabrina Dow secretary@kllba.ca
Registrar Chad Hussick registrar@kllba.ca
Equipment Manager Dave Dalton dave.dalton@kllba.ca
Uniform Manager Katie Hobbins uniforms@kllba.ca
Field Contract Coordinator Keith Allingham Contact VP Operations
Webmaster Robert Turcotte webmaster@kllba.ca
Umpires Director vacant umpires@kllba.ca
Safety Officer vacant safety@kllba.ca
Fund Raising Officer Paul O'Kane paul.okane@kllba.ca
Building and Property Committee Chair Ryan Hobbins vpadmin@kllba.ca
Public Relations Officer vacant secretary@kllba.ca
Pitch Hit Run Organizer vacant phr@kllba.ca
Scott Tokessy Memorial Tournament Director Paul Timmerman tokessy@kllba.ca
Baseball Ontario Tournaments Director Mike LeBlanc tournaments@kllba.ca
Challenger Convenor George Verniest challenger@kllba.ca
Rally Cap Convenor James Moser rallycap@kllba.ca
Little League Convenor Stephanie Lalonde littleleague@kllba.ca
Senior League Convenor Jeff Mosley senior@kllba.ca




COMMENTS
This article has 1 Comment.
Tom Kasouf commented on February 24, 5:40pm
"What is the address of the Club house? It's not obvious on this site."
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.