Summer House League Rules

Updated Saturday June 30, 2018 by Kanata Baseball Association.

The Summer House League (Rookie House) is a coach-pitch house program for players born 2011-2009.  The rules have been designed to foster player development, encourage fair play, and provide opportunities for players of all skill levels.

Summer House League Rules .pdf